Product detail

Breaking

Breaking

Author: Danielle Rollins
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
Charlotte has always been content in the shadow of her two best friends at the prestigious Weston Preparatory Institute. Ariel is daring and mysterious. Devon is beautiful and brilliant. Although Charlotte never lived up to the standards of the school--or her demanding mother, Dr. Gruen--her two best friends became the family she never had.

When Ariel and Devon suddenly commit suicide within a month of each other, Charlotte refuses to accept it as a coincidence. But as the clues point to a dangerous secret about Weston Prep, Charlotte is suddenly in over her head. There 's a reason the students of Weston are so exceptional, and the people responsible are willing to kill to protect the truth . . .

With suspense and danger at every turn, Danielle Rollins keeps readers on the edge of their seats with this haunting thriller.
Promotion info

Prep school gets a scary twist in this commercial, fast-paced thriller, perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Stephen King

Author description

Danielle Rollins is the author of the Merciless series and Survive the Night under the pseudonym Danielle Vega. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, and spends far too much money on vintage furniture and leather boots. www.daniellerollins.com @dvegabooks

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408878262
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : September 2017
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Danielle Rollins
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 352