Product detail

Breaking

Breaking

Author: Danielle Rollins
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
Charlotte feels like she doesn 't fit in with her two best friends at the prestigious Underhill Preparatory Institute. Ariel is daring and mysterious, Devon is beautiful and brilliant, and Charlotte has never lived up to the standards of the school--or her demanding mother, Dr. Gruen. But when Ariel and Devon both kill themselves within a month of each other, Charlotte doesn 't know where to turn. Why were they keeping secrets from her' Could Charlotte be the reason Ariel killed herself' After all, she was in love with Ariel 's boyfriend, Jack, and he loved her back.

Filled with guilt, Charlotte vows to discover the truth behind the suicides, starting with the clues that Ariel left behind for her. But as her own safety and sanity is put in danger, Charlotte must decide how much she will risk to discover the truth.
In the same suspenseful style as Burning, Danielle Rollins will keep readers on the edge of their seats with this haunting thriller.
Promotion info

Prep school gets a scary twist in this commercial, fast-paced thriller, perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Stephen King

Author description

Danielle Rollins is the author of the Merciless series and Survive the Night under the pseudonym Danielle Vega. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, and spends far too much money on vintage furniture and leather boots. www.daniellerollins.com @dvegabooks

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408878262
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Children's Books
  • : September 2017
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Danielle Rollins
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 813.6
  • : 352