Product detail

Breaking

Breaking

Author: Danielle Rollins
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

Charlotte doesn't fit in with her two best friends, or with anyone else at The Underhill Preparatory Institute, her cut-throat school for the rich and gifted. But when those best friends die suddenly, Charlotte doesn't know where to turn. Were they keeping secrets? Could Charlotte be the reason they did it? Because Charlotte has a secret of her own, and now she must decide how much she will risk to discover the truth. In venomous, page-turning style, Danielle Rollins keeps readers on the edge of their seats with this haunting thriller full of pretty people and ugly secrets. This will thrill fans of E. Lockhart and Stephen King.

Promotion info

Prep school gets a scary twist in this commercial, fast-paced thriller, perfect for fans of Gossip Girl and Stephen King

Author description

Danielle Rollins is the author of the Merciless series and Survive the Night under the pseudonym Danielle Vega. She lives in Brooklyn, New York, and spends far too much money on vintage furniture and leather boots. www.daniellerollins.com @dvegabooks

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781408878262
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Childrens
  • : July 2017
  • : 198mm X 129mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Danielle Rollins
  • : Paperback
  • : en
  • : 813.6
  • : 304